2018 Oyster Festival Committee

Tom Reardon- Chairman Emeritus, 1947 – 2009


Richard Elias- Rotary Club of Oyster Bay President

Jim Fuccio- Oyster Festival Chairperson


New York State Senator Carl Marcellino- Honorary Oyster Festival Chairman

Town of Oyster Bay Supervisor Joseph Saladino- Honorary Oyster Festival Chairman


Harlan Friedman/Harlan Agency- Event Producer

Len Rothberg- Event Marketing of LI, Event Production, Sponsorships

Kerry Gillick-Goldberg- KGG Enterprises, Director of Media Relations

Patrick Greenawalt- Event Manager

Beverly Zembko- Food Court Coordinator

Mel Warren- Arts & Crafts Coordinator

James Werner- Maritime Coordinator, Youth Sports Activity Coordinator, Carnival Rides Booth Co-Coordinator

Chris Gallagher- Carnival Rides Booth Coordinator

Bookkeeper - Michelle Massarone

Dave Relyea- Honorary Oyster Festival Committee Member

Betty Tiska- Oyster Eating and Shucking Contest Coordinator

Nicole Menchise- Raffle Chairman

Tim Wright- Music Coordinator

Judy Wasilchuk- Sponsor Tent Event Staff

Michael Smith - Rotary Oyster Booth Coordinator

Chris Gallagher- Carnival Rides Booth Coordinator

Jeanne Duhamel- Sponsor Tent Event Staff

Tom Schwind- Harry Whaley & Sons, Electrician

Neal Ferraro- 112 Productions, Sound/Public Address System

Rob Cohen- Event Staff

Darryl Dowers- Oyster Eating & Shucking Judge

Rich Dutilly- Assistant Arts and Crafts Coordinator

Gayle Friedman- Event Staff

Shari Cope-Dembowski- Co-Coordinator Audrey Ave.

Mark Fox- Chamber of Commerce Representative, Audrey Ave.

Jim Perna- Chamber of Commerce Representative, Audrey Ave.